Applied Analysis

 

Secretariat

Ulrike Jacobi
Office: 04-525
E-Mail: jacobi@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23452
Fax: +49 6131-39-20658

Professors

Alan Rendall, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Office: 04-527
E-Mail: rendall@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22269


Steffen Fröhlich, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Office: 04-517
E-Mail: froehli@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23330

Senior Lecturers

Margarita Kraus, PD Dr.
Office: 04-513
E-Mail: mkraus@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22452

Matthias Schneider, PD Dr.
Office: 04-515
E-Mail: matthias.schneider@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-22515

Research Associate

Burcu Gürbüz, Dr.
Office: 04-521
E-Mail: burcu.gurbuz@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25775


Research Assistants

Hussein Obeid, M.Sc.
Office: 04-523
E-Mail: sdisseln@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 24359

Steffen Parr, M.Sc.
Office: 04-523
E-Mail: stparr@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-24359

Office: 04-521
E-Mail: pibrechm@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25775

Retired

Hans-Peter Heinz, apl. Prof. (a.D.) Dr. rer. nat.
Office: 05-132
E-Mail: heinz@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22339